Recent Price Changes for NIKKOR Z 14-30mm f/4 S

You can also see all recent Nikon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Monday, October 19, 2020
NIKKOR Z 14-30mm f/4 S
from B&H Photo Video
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1296.95
 
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
NIKKOR Z 14-30mm f/4 S
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1259.95
 
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
NIKKOR Z 14-30mm f/4 S
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1174.95
 
Thursday, September 3, 2020
NIKKOR Z 14-30mm f/4 S
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1259.95
 
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
NIKKOR Z 14-30mm f/4 S
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1249.95
 
Sunday, August 23, 2020
NIKKOR Z 14-30mm f/4 S
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1184.95
 
Thursday, August 20, 2020
NIKKOR Z 14-30mm f/4 S
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1182.84
 
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
NIKKOR Z 14-30mm f/4 S
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1258.85
 
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
NIKKOR Z 14-30mm f/4 S
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1263.60
 
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
NIKKOR Z 14-30mm f/4 S
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1267.55
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1264.27
 
Monday, June 29, 2020
NIKKOR Z 14-30mm f/4 S
from BuyDig via eBay
was $1096.95
from Adorama
was $1096.95
from B&H Photo Video
was $1096.95
from focuscamera via eBay
was $1096.95