Recent Price Changes for COOLPIX L32

You can also see all recent Nikon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Monday, August 14, 2017
COOLPIX L32
from B&H Photo Video
was $119.95
 
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
COOLPIX L32
from B&H Photo Video
was $116.95
 
Monday, May 30, 2016
COOLPIX L32
from Adorama
was $119.95
 
Monday, May 9, 2016
COOLPIX L32
from Adorama
was $99.95
from B&H Photo Video
was $96.95
 
Friday, May 6, 2016
COOLPIX L32
from Adorama
was $96.95
 
Thursday, May 5, 2016
COOLPIX L32
from Adorama
was $99.95
from Adorama
was $96.95
 
Sunday, May 1, 2016
COOLPIX L32
from B&H Photo Video
was $99.95
from B&H Photo Video
was $96.95
 
Monday, April 18, 2016
COOLPIX L32
from Adorama
was $89.95
 
Saturday, April 2, 2016
COOLPIX L32
from B&H Photo Video
was $86.95
 
Thursday, January 14, 2016
COOLPIX L32
from Adorama
was $96.95
 
Sunday, January 3, 2016
COOLPIX L32
from Adorama
was $86.95
 
Sunday, November 22, 2015
COOLPIX L32
from Adorama
was $89.00
from B&H Photo Video
was $96.95
 
Friday, November 13, 2015
COOLPIX L32
from Adorama
was $96.95
 
Monday, April 27, 2015
COOLPIX L32
from Adorama
was $116.95
 
Sunday, April 26, 2015
COOLPIX L32
from B&H Photo Video
was $106.95
 
Monday, April 13, 2015
COOLPIX L32
from B&H Photo Video
was $116.95