Recent Price Changes for Coolpix S5300

You can also see all recent Nikon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Coolpix S5300
from Adorama via eBay
was $159.10
 
Monday, January 5, 2015
Coolpix S5300
from Adorama
was Can't Show
 
Monday, December 15, 2014
Coolpix S5300
from Adorama
was Can't Show
 
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Coolpix S5300
from Adorama
was $126.95
 
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Coolpix S5300
from Adorama
was Can't Show
from B&H Photo Video
was $146.95
 
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Coolpix S5300
from Adorama
was $146.95
 
Wednesday, November 5, 2014
Coolpix S5300
from Adorama
was Can't Show
 
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
Coolpix S5300
from Adorama via eBay
was $139.00
 
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Coolpix S5300
from BuyDig via eBay
was $176.95
from Beach via eBay
was $176.95
from Adorama via eBay
was $189.10
 
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Coolpix S5300
from Cameta Camera
was $176.95
from BuyDig via eBay
was $146.95
from Cameta via eBay
was $176.95
from Beach via eBay
was $146.95
from focuscamera via eBay
was $176.95
 
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Coolpix S5300
from Cameta Camera
was $146.95
from BuyDig via eBay
was $176.95
from Cameta via eBay
was $146.95
from Beach via eBay
was $176.95
from focuscamera via eBay
was $159.95
from Adorama via eBay
was $139.00
 
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Coolpix S5300
from Adorama via eBay
was $159.10
from focuscamera via eBay
was $176.95
 
Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Coolpix S5300
from Cameta Camera
was $176.95
from Cameta via eBay
was $176.95
from Adorama via eBay
was $144.99
 
Tuesday, August 12, 2014
Coolpix S5300
from Adorama
was Can't Show
from Cameta Camera
was $146.95
from BuyDig via eBay
was $146.95
from Cameta via eBay
was $146.95
from Beach via eBay
was $146.95
from focuscamera via eBay
was $146.95
 
Thursday, August 7, 2014
Coolpix S5300
from Cameta Camera
was $176.95
from Cameta via eBay
was $176.95
from focuscamera via eBay
was $176.95
from Adorama via eBay
was $189.10
 
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
Coolpix S5300
from Adorama
was $139.00
 
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Coolpix S5300
from BuyDig via eBay
was $176.95
from Beach via eBay
was $176.95
 
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Coolpix S5300
from Cameta Camera
was $146.95
from Cameta via eBay
was $146.95
from Adorama via eBay
was $139.00
from focuscamera via eBay
was $146.95
 
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Coolpix S5300
from Adorama
was Can't Show
from Adorama via eBay
was $144.99
 
Monday, July 21, 2014
Coolpix S5300
from Cameta Camera
was $176.95
from Cameta via eBay
was $176.95
from Adorama via eBay
was $189.10
from focuscamera via eBay
was $176.95
 
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Coolpix S5300
from BuyDig via eBay
was $146.95
from Beach via eBay
was $146.95
 
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Coolpix S5300
from Adorama
was Can't Show
 
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Coolpix S5300
from Cameta Camera
was $146.95
from Cameta via eBay
was $146.95
from Adorama via eBay
was $139.00
from focuscamera via eBay
was $146.95
 
Saturday, July 12, 2014
Coolpix S5300
from focuscamera via eBay
was $151.95
 
Monday, July 7, 2014
Coolpix S5300
from Cameta Camera
was $176.95
from Cameta via eBay
was $176.95
from focuscamera via eBay
was $176.95
from Adorama via eBay
was $189.10
 
Monday, June 30, 2014
Coolpix S5300
from Cameta Camera
was $146.95
from Cameta via eBay
was $146.95
from Adorama via eBay
was $139.00
from focuscamera via eBay
was $146.95
 
Saturday, June 28, 2014
Coolpix S5300
from focuscamera via eBay
was $151.95
 
Monday, June 23, 2014
Coolpix S5300
from B&H Photo Video
was $176.95
from Cameta Camera
was $176.95
from BuyDig via eBay
was $176.95
from Cameta via eBay
was $176.95
from Beach via eBay
was $176.95
from focuscamera via eBay
was $176.95
from Adorama via eBay
was $189.10
 
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Coolpix S5300
from BuyDig via eBay
was $146.95
from Beach via eBay
was $146.95
 
Sunday, June 15, 2014
Coolpix S5300
from Cameta Camera
was $146.95
from Cameta via eBay
was $146.95
from focuscamera via eBay
was $151.95
from Adorama via eBay
was $139.00
 
Friday, June 13, 2014
Coolpix S5300
from Adorama
was Can't Show
from Adorama via eBay
was $144.96
 
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Coolpix S5300
from Cameta Camera
was $176.95
from Cameta via eBay
was $176.95
from Adorama via eBay
was $189.10
from focuscamera via eBay
was $176.95
 
Monday, June 2, 2014
Coolpix S5300
from BuyDig via eBay
was $176.95
from Beach via eBay
was $176.95
 
Sunday, May 25, 2014
Coolpix S5300
from Cameta Camera
was $146.95
from BuyDig via eBay
was $146.95
from Cameta via eBay
was $146.95
from Beach via eBay
was $146.95
from focuscamera via eBay
was $156.95
from Adorama via eBay
was $144.96
 
Friday, May 23, 2014
Coolpix S5300
from BuyDig via eBay
was $176.95
from Beach via eBay
was $176.95
 
Sunday, May 18, 2014
Coolpix S5300
from Cameta Camera
was $176.95
from Cameta via eBay
was $176.95
from focuscamera via eBay
was $176.95