Recent Price Changes for Premier LX "L" 8x20 Binocular

You can also see all recent Nikon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Saturday, September 20, 2014
Premier LX "L" 8x20 Binocular
from B&H Photo Video
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $529.95
 
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Premier LX "L" 8x20 Binocular
from B&H Photo Video
was $526.95
 
Saturday, June 14, 2014
Premier LX "L" 8x20 Binocular
from Adorama
was $495.00
 
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Premier LX "L" 8x20 Binocular
from B&H Photo Video
was $529.95
 
Friday, March 7, 2014
Premier LX "L" 8x20 Binocular
from Adorama
was $526.95
 
Saturday, March 1, 2014
Premier LX "L" 8x20 Binocular
from B&H Photo Video
was $526.95
 
Thursday, November 28, 2013
Premier LX "L" 8x20 Binocular
from B&H Photo Video
was Can't Show
 
Wednesday, September 18, 2013
Premier LX "L" 8x20 Binocular
from B&H Photo Video
was $526.95
 
Wednesday, May 22, 2013
Premier LX "L" 8x20 Binocular
from B&H Photo Video
was $529.95
 
Thursday, April 4, 2013
Premier LX "L" 8x20 Binocular
from Adorama
was $529.95
 
Wednesday, April 3, 2013
Premier LX "L" 8x20 Binocular
from B&H Photo Video
was $526.95
 
Monday, April 1, 2013
Premier LX "L" 8x20 Binocular
from B&H Photo Video
was $399.00
 
Sunday, March 31, 2013
Premier LX "L" 8x20 Binocular
from Adorama
was $399.00