Recent Price Changes for AF-S Zoom Nikkor 24-70mm f/2.8 G IF ED

You can also see all recent Nikon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Wednesday, June 19, 2019
AF-S Zoom Nikkor 24-70mm f/2.8 G IF ED
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1619.95
 
Thursday, June 13, 2019
AF-S Zoom Nikkor 24-70mm f/2.8 G IF ED
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1363.12
 
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
AF-S Zoom Nikkor 24-70mm f/2.8 G IF ED
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $1319.95
from e-infinity via eBay
was $1289.00
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1364.37
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019
AF-S Zoom Nikkor 24-70mm f/2.8 G IF ED
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1363.12
 
Monday, May 27, 2019
AF-S Zoom Nikkor 24-70mm f/2.8 G IF ED
from Cameta via eBay
was $1796.95
 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
AF-S Zoom Nikkor 24-70mm f/2.8 G IF ED
from quickndone via eBay
was $1259.99
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
AF-S Zoom Nikkor 24-70mm f/2.8 G IF ED
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $1370.69
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1373.87
 
Monday, April 29, 2019
AF-S Zoom Nikkor 24-70mm f/2.8 G IF ED
from focuscamera via eBay
was $1796.95
 
Sunday, April 28, 2019
AF-S Zoom Nikkor 24-70mm f/2.8 G IF ED
from BuyDig via eBay
was $1796.95
from Beach via eBay
was $2993.90
from Adorama
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1796.95
from B&H Photo Video
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1796.95
from BuyDig
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1796.95
from Best Buy
was $1799.99
from Adorama via eBay
Lowest Price (All Stores)
was $1796.95
 
Saturday, April 27, 2019
AF-S Zoom Nikkor 24-70mm f/2.8 G IF ED
from e-infinity via eBay
was $1293.00
 
Thursday, April 18, 2019
AF-S Zoom Nikkor 24-70mm f/2.8 G IF ED
from quickndone via eBay
was $1299.99
 
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
AF-S Zoom Nikkor 24-70mm f/2.8 G IF ED
from quickndone via eBay
was $1279.99
from e-infinity via eBay
was $1296.00
 
Sunday, March 31, 2019
AF-S Zoom Nikkor 24-70mm f/2.8 G IF ED
from BuyDig
was $1696.95
from BuyDig via eBay
was $1696.95
from Adorama
was $1696.95
from B&H Photo Video
was $1696.95
from Best Buy
was $1699.99
from focuscamera via eBay
was $1696.95
from Adorama via eBay
was $1696.95
 
Thursday, March 28, 2019
AF-S Zoom Nikkor 24-70mm f/2.8 G IF ED
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1372.06
 
Sunday, March 24, 2019
AF-S Zoom Nikkor 24-70mm f/2.8 G IF ED
from Beach via eBay
was $3593.90
 
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
AF-S Zoom Nikkor 24-70mm f/2.8 G IF ED
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1409.99
 
Tuesday, February 5, 2019
AF-S Zoom Nikkor 24-70mm f/2.8 G IF ED
from Adorama
was $1796.95
 
Sunday, February 3, 2019
AF-S Zoom Nikkor 24-70mm f/2.8 G IF ED
from BuyDig
was $1796.95
from BuyDig via eBay
was $1796.95
from focuscamera via eBay
was $1796.95
from B&H Photo Video
was $1796.95
from Best Buy
was $1799.99
from Adorama via eBay
was $1796.95
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $1306.23
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1307.55
 
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
AF-S Zoom Nikkor 24-70mm f/2.8 G IF ED
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $1359.99
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1361.31
 
Monday, January 28, 2019
AF-S Zoom Nikkor 24-70mm f/2.8 G IF ED
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1319.00
 
Friday, January 4, 2019
AF-S Zoom Nikkor 24-70mm f/2.8 G IF ED
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $1386.78
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1388.19
 
Sunday, December 9, 2018
AF-S Zoom Nikkor 24-70mm f/2.8 G IF ED
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1309.99
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $1219.95
from focuscamera via eBay
was $1696.95
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1219.00
from Cameta via eBay
was $1696.95
from BuyDig via eBay
was $1696.95
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $1286.85
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1288.19
 
Friday, December 7, 2018
AF-S Zoom Nikkor 24-70mm f/2.8 G IF ED
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1409.99
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $1319.95
from focuscamera via eBay
was $1796.95
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1319.00
from Cameta via eBay
was $1796.95
from BuyDig via eBay
was $1796.95
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $1386.85
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1388.19
 
Monday, December 3, 2018
AF-S Zoom Nikkor 24-70mm f/2.8 G IF ED
from BuyDig
was $1696.95
from BuyDig via eBay
was $1696.95
 
Sunday, December 2, 2018
AF-S Zoom Nikkor 24-70mm f/2.8 G IF ED
from Adorama
was $1696.95
from B&H Photo Video
was $1696.95
from Cameta Camera
was $1699.99
from Best Buy
was $1699.99
from focuscamera via eBay
was $1696.95
from Cameta via eBay
was $1696.95
from Adorama via eBay
was $1696.95
 
Friday, November 23, 2018
AF-S Zoom Nikkor 24-70mm f/2.8 G IF ED
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $1359.95
 
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
AF-S Zoom Nikkor 24-70mm f/2.8 G IF ED
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1419.00
from Best Buy
was $1799.99
 
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
AF-S Zoom Nikkor 24-70mm f/2.8 G IF ED
from Cameta via eBay
was $1699.95
 
Friday, November 16, 2018
AF-S Zoom Nikkor 24-70mm f/2.8 G IF ED
from Adorama
was $1796.95
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1386.50
 
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
AF-S Zoom Nikkor 24-70mm f/2.8 G IF ED
from Cameta via eBay
was $1796.95
from BuyDig via eBay
was $1796.95
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1388.19
 
Sunday, November 11, 2018
AF-S Zoom Nikkor 24-70mm f/2.8 G IF ED
from 17th Street via eBay
was $1796.95
from focuscamera via eBay
was $1796.95
from B&H Photo Video
was $1796.95
from Cameta Camera
was $1799.99
from BuyDig
was $1796.95
from Adorama via eBay
was $1796.95
 
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
AF-S Zoom Nikkor 24-70mm f/2.8 G IF ED
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $1408.17
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1409.70
 
Monday, October 29, 2018
AF-S Zoom Nikkor 24-70mm f/2.8 G IF ED
from Adorama via eBay
was $1696.95
 
Sunday, October 28, 2018
AF-S Zoom Nikkor 24-70mm f/2.8 G IF ED
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $1259.95
 
Saturday, October 27, 2018
AF-S Zoom Nikkor 24-70mm f/2.8 G IF ED
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1309.99
from focuscamera via eBay
was $1696.95
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1319.00
from BuyDig via eBay
was $1696.95
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $1308.17
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $1309.70
 
Thursday, October 25, 2018
AF-S Zoom Nikkor 24-70mm f/2.8 G IF ED
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $1409.99
from redtagcamera via eBay
was $1359.95
from focuscamera via eBay
was $1796.95
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $1419.00