Recent Price Changes for AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D

You can also see all recent Nikon deals, or view the history of a specific item (including a price history graph) on that item's page.


Tuesday, December 29, 2020
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $624.95
 
Monday, December 7, 2020
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $619.95
 
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $594.95
 
Friday, November 13, 2020
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $554.95
 
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $564.95
 
Friday, November 6, 2020
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $584.95
 
Saturday, October 17, 2020
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $579.00
 
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from Tristate via eBay
was $570.97
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $599.95
 
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from Tristate via eBay
was $577.97
 
Monday, October 5, 2020
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $604.95
 
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $609.95
 
Monday, September 21, 2020
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $559.95
 
Friday, September 18, 2020
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from Tristate via eBay
was $571.97
 
Thursday, September 3, 2020
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from Tristate via eBay
was $560.97
 
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from Tristate via eBay
was $571.97
 
Friday, August 21, 2020
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $459.99
 
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $599.99
 
Monday, August 17, 2020
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $477.02
 
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from Tristate via eBay
was $525.97
 
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $480.77
 
Thursday, July 16, 2020
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $485.72
 
Monday, July 13, 2020
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $481.51
 
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $443.50
 
Saturday, June 13, 2020
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from Tristate via eBay
was $514.97
 
Tuesday, May 19, 2020
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from Tristate via eBay
was $504.97
 
Monday, May 4, 2020
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $589.00
 
Wednesday, April 29, 2020
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from Tristate via eBay
was $514.97
 
Friday, April 24, 2020
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $441.44
 
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $459.99
 
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $599.99
 
Saturday, March 28, 2020
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from e-infinity via eBay
was $399.00
 
Friday, March 13, 2020
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from Tristate via eBay
was $523.97
 
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from Tristate via eBay
was $478.97
 
Thursday, March 5, 2020
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $530.60
 
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from Adorama via eBay
was $596.95
 
Tuesday, February 4, 2020
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $528.83
 
Thursday, January 23, 2020
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from e-infinity via eBay
was $409.00
 
Tuesday, January 21, 2020
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $459.99
 
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from e-infinity via eBay
was $419.00
 
Friday, January 10, 2020
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $530.05
 
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $528.83
 
Wednesday, January 1, 2020
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from Adorama via eBay
was $516.95
 
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from Adorama via eBay
was $596.95
 
Sunday, December 15, 2019
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from Adorama via eBay
was $516.95
 
Friday, November 22, 2019
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from BuyDig via eBay
was $469.00
 
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from Tristate via eBay
was $550.97
 
Monday, October 7, 2019
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $530.05
 
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from Tristate via eBay
was $567.97
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $538.00
 
Wednesday, September 4, 2019
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from Adorama via eBay
was $596.95
 
Thursday, August 1, 2019
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $545.55
 
Sunday, June 16, 2019
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $540.80
 
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $459.99
 
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from Tristate via eBay
was $519.00
 
Thursday, March 28, 2019
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $539.00
 
Friday, February 22, 2019
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from Adorama via eBay
was $516.95
 
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $540.81
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $543.59
 
Monday, January 28, 2019
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $539.12
 
Wednesday, January 16, 2019
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from Tristate via eBay
was $567.00
 
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $549.87
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $554.34
 
Thursday, December 13, 2018
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from Adorama via eBay
was $596.95
 
Saturday, December 8, 2018
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from Tristate via eBay
was $510.30
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $413.99
from focuscamera via eBay
was $537.26
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $530.10
from BuyDig via eBay
was $422.10
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $494.88
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $498.91
from 17th Street via eBay
was $537.26
 
Friday, December 7, 2018
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from Tristate via eBay
was $567.00
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $459.99
from focuscamera via eBay
was $596.95
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $589.00
from BuyDig via eBay
was $469.00
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $549.87
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $554.34
from 17th Street via eBay
was $596.95
 
Thursday, December 6, 2018
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $551.56
 
Sunday, December 2, 2018
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $548.51
 
Thursday, November 8, 2018
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $570.01
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $576.63
 
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from BuyDig via eBay
was $516.95
 
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from BuyDig via eBay
was $469.00
 
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from BuyDig via eBay
was $516.95
 
Friday, October 26, 2018
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $413.99
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $530.10
from BuyDig via eBay
was $465.26
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $513.01
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $518.97
 
Thursday, October 25, 2018
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from thepixelhub via eBay
was $459.99
from deals-all-year via eBay
was $589.00
from BuyDig via eBay
was $516.95
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $570.01
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $576.63
 
Saturday, October 20, 2018
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from BigValueInc via eBay
was $543.13
from 6th Ave via eBay
was $548.76
 
Saturday, September 29, 2018
AF Micro Nikkor 60mm f/2.8 D
from Tristate via eBay
was $481.95